World Headquarters

United States

Michigan

6850 Haggerty Rd Canton, MI 48187
P: 734-354-2000
F: 734-354-4225

Ned Fawaz, Chief Operating Officer
Allie Bazzy, President
Alex M. Fawaz, Vice President of Operations

International Offices

United Arab Emirates

Energy International Parking & Transportation

P.O. Box 62981 Dubai, UAE
P: 971-4-337-7581
F: 971-4-336-0509
Aspi Kapadia
aspi.kapadia@energypark.ae

Energy International Abu Dhabi

P.O. Box 45217
Abu Dhabi, UAE
P: 971-2-671-1108
F: 971-2-676-9669
Khalil Bilan
kbilan@energyintl.ae

Energy International Sharjah

P.O. Box 3562
Sharjah, UAE
P: 971-6-534-3477
F: 971-6-534-3756
Shabbir Basheer
shabbir@energysh.ae
energysh@eim.ae

Energy Industrial Company

P.O. Box 24012
Sharjah, UAE
P: 971-6-534-3488
F: 971-6-534-3710
Wissam Fawaz
wfawaz@energyind.ae

Green Energy

P.O. Box 235211 Dubai, UAE
P: +971 4 2635357
F: +971 4 2635359
M: +971 506120847
Ahmed Mohsen
amohsen@eim.ae

Saudi Arabia

Energy International Jeddah

Al Batarji Street, Universal Bldg.
3rd Floor, Office 13
Jeddah
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
M:+966-534286827
fadi Fakih
fadi.fakih@energyintl.com

Energy International Riyadh

3135 Prince Sultan bin Abdul Aziz – Sulaymaniyah
Unit No. 015
Riyadh, 12232-7908,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
P1: +966 11 476 2755
P2: +966 11 476 2662
M: +966 5 64 248 924
Mazen Sheet
msheet@energyintl.com

Lebanon

Energy International & Engineering

PO Box 116-5030 Muse.
Mar Roukouz Center, Block B, 1st Floor
Hazmieh, Lebanon
P: +961 5 450 610
F: +961 5 450 610
Bechara Saab
bsaab@energyintl.com

Jordan

Energy International Jordan

P.O. Box 669
Amman-Jordan, Khalda- Princess Rahma Bin Al Hasan St.
IMEX Complex No. 37, Second Floor.
P: +962-6-556-1718
F: +962-6-556-1712
Fadi Rashid
fadi.rashid@energyintl.com

Qatar

Energy International Qatar

P. O. Box 37364
D-Ring Opposite LuLu Hypermarket
Al Hilal Office, Bldg #2
2nd Floor, Office #10
Doha, State of Qatar
P: +974-4458-0465
P: +974-4458-0765
F: +974-4458-1126
M: +974-5550-6143
Ammar Assi
aassi@energyintl.com

Energy Electric Controls

P. O. Box 37364
D-Ring Opposite LuLu Hypermarket
Al Hilal Office, Bldg. #2
2nd Floor, Office #11
Doha, State of Qatar
P: +974-4465-9318
F: +974-4467-6023
Mohamad Kammoun
mohamad.kammoun@energyintl.com