Wolter

Wolter is a leading manufacturer of ventilation equipment for the world market. Products include a line of axial and centrifugal exhaust and circulation fans for commercial and industrial use. Wolter is also a leader in the design and supply of exhaust systems for parking structures.

Energy International is the Authorized Distributor for Wolter ventilation products in the Middle East. For more information on Wolter products contact your Energy International representative.

Wolter Representative

In Riyadh, KSA

Mazen Sheet
T:+966-11-476-2755
M:+966-56-424-8924
msheet@energyintl.com

In Jeddah, KSA

Fadi Fakih
T:+966-12-662-9368
M:+966-53-428-6827
fadi.fakih@energyintl.com

In Dammam, KSA & Bahrain

Marwan Mroueh
T:+966-13-834-7837‬
M:+966-53-030-8349
marwan.mroueh@energyintl.com

In The UAE & Oman

Khalil Bilan
T:+971-6-534-3477
M:+971-50-818-5351
k.bilan@energyintl.com

In Lebanon

Bechara Saab
T:+961-5-450-610
M:+961-3-305-816
bsaab@energyintl.com

In Jordan

Fadi Rashid
T:+962-6-556-1718
M:+962-79-7565677
fadi.rashid@energyintl.com

In Qatar

Ammar Assi
T:+974-44-58-1126
M:+974-55-50-6143
aassi@energyintl.com

Wolter Products

AXV Axial Fans

AXV

– Compact Size, Low noise
– High Efficiency, High Performance
– Fully-adjustable blades
– Standard diameters from 315 to 1,600 mm
– Airflow rates up to 200,000 m3/h
– Static pressure up to 1.500 Pa
– Models available for high temperatures 3000C for 90 or 120 minutes and 4000C for 120 minutes
– Casing is made of hot-dip galvanized steel with rolled flanges

Chemical-Resistant Centrifugal Fans

CHEM

– Backward-curved centrifugal fans with superior performance
– High-efficiency impellers, reliable, maintenance-free
– Excellent corrosion resistance
– Casing made of thermoplastics PP, PVC, PE, PVDF or Glass-Reinforced Polyvinyl-ester depending on application
– Casing is formed as a true spiral with a high-efficiency inlet cone to ensure an even distribution of air over the full width of the impeller
– All fans are tested and rated in accordance with DIN 24163 and ISO 5801

Jet Fans Model JFUO

JETFAN

– Tested and Certified in accordance with DIN EN 12101-3 and are subject to CE Supervision by notified body MA Braunsweig
– Operating temperatures of 3000C for 2 hours or 4000C for 2 hours depending on model
– Available in standard sizes from 250 – 400 and cover all thrust requirements found in relevant specifications
– Sound attenuating one-piece sheet steel casing is designed as an oval for maximum clearance below the fan
– Injection-molded aluminum impellers are adjustable and are balanced to grade G6,3 according to VDI 2060 / ISO 1940-1:2003.
– Fan-motor assembly is easily extracted for maintenance
– Fans are available in unidirectional or full-reversal executions